The Butler’s Pantry is all about gathering people together around a table to share good food. We cook the way you would at home, with a bountiful spirit and using the best of fresh, natural ingredients. We take pride in our relationships with the best small farmers, growers and artisan producers in Ireland. In our kitchen, we make our food in small batches. We cook slowly, taking our time to make sure that everything tastes great. Our talented team of chefs and bakers have been making your festive entertaining that little bit easier for over 30 years.

Whether it’s inviting the neighbours over for drinks and canapés, a warming supper for an intimate family feast, or laying on a lavish buffet for a corporate event. We can provide a full event planning service including serving staff and furniture hire if required. We’re here to help, bringing the best food from our home to yours.

It’s easy to place an order, simply call or visit your local store. Our staff will be happy to assist you.

 

CASTLEKNOCK

5 Castleknock Village Centre, Castleknock, Dublin 15

01 8115951 􏰌 castleknock@thebutlerspantry.ie

 

CLONTARF
2B Vernon Avenue, Clontarf, Dublin 3

􏰍 01 8333314 􏰌 clontarf@thebutlerspantry.ie

 

DONNYBROOK

97B Morehampton Road, Donnybrook, Dublin 4

01 6608490  􏰌 donnybrook@thebutlerspantry.ie

 

MONKSTOWN

1A Montpellier Place, Temple Hill, Blackrock, Co. Dublin

􏰍 01 2843944 􏰌 monkstown@thebutlerspantry.ie

 

MOUNT MERRION

53 Mt Merrion Avenue, Blackrock, Co. Dublin

􏰍 01 2885505  􏰌 mountmerrion@thebutlerspantry.ie

 

RAHENY

9 Raheny Shopping Centre, Howth Road, Raheny, Dublin 5

􏰍01 8315935 􏰌 raheny@thebutlerspantry.ie

 

RATHGAR

99 Rathgar Road, Rathgar, Dublin 6
01 4929148 􏰌 rathgar@thebutlerspantry.ie

 

SANDYCOVE

19 Sandycove Road, Sandycove, Co. Dublin
01 2301624 􏰌 sandycove@thebutlerspantry.ie

 

SANDYMOUNT

3 Sandymount Green, Sandymount, Dublin 4
01 2151700 􏰌 sandymount@thebutlerspantry.ie

http://www.thebutlerspantry.ie